Sochie-sama ga Miteru

This screamed “wallpaper me!” at me, so I did. It works pretty well, if you don’t mind TONS of blank white space. But that’s where you put your icons, though, right? I would, if I had any.

I need to watch Turn A Gundam again soon. Maybe after I watch Wing…

1 Response to “Sochie-sama ga Miteru”


  1. 1 Faye 5 January 2008 at 12:03 pm

    I need to actually wach it.

    Got to episode two, really liked it, but realized that it had taken me two weeks, or something to get to that point. I keep saying i’ll go back to it, but it downloads so slow ;_;


Leave a Reply

NOTICE SHAMELESSLY STOLEN FROM G.K. CHESTERTON

I cannot understand those that take anime seriously, but I can love them, and I do. Out of my love I warn them to keep clear of this blog.

RSS Recent Songs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

A Twitter feed, as stipulated in Blogger Law Code Title 10 §135.41(b)

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

a ridiculously long and only partially organized list of subjects

Pages

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

